Updating Results

Browse Events

Showing 17 items

  • Jul
  • 30
GradIndonesia webinar series: Job search strategies & thinking outside of the box
10:00am to 11:30pm Asia/Jakarta time | Zoom Webinar
Think you need a new approach to find a job? Not sure how to perfect your CV when you don't have work experience yet?
  • Aug
  • 04
Diversity Careers Super Fair (Australia)
10:00am to 4:00pm Australia/Sydney time
  • Aug
  • 05
2021 Lincoln University Career Fair
8:00am to 10:00pm Pacific/Auckland time
  • Aug
  • 05
GradIndonesia webinar series: Job search strategies & thinking outside of the box
1:00pm to 2:30pm Asia/Jakarta time | Zoom Webinar
Think you need a new approach to find a job? Not sure how to perfect your CV when you don't have work experience yet?
  • Aug
  • 11
Engineering Careers Super Fair (New Zealand)
8:00am to 10:00pm Pacific/Auckland time
  • Aug
  • 12
2021 Lincoln University Volunteering Expo
8:00am to 10:00pm Pacific/Auckland time
  • Aug
  • 18
Construction Careers Super Fair (New Zealand)
8:00am to 10:00pm Pacific/Auckland time
  • Aug
  • 18
  • Australian College of Nursing (ACN)
2021 National Nursing Forum
8:00am to 5:00pm Australia/Sydney time | National Convention Centre, Canberra 31 Constitution Ave Canberra ACT 2601
The National Nursing Forum (NNF) is the Australian College of Nursing’s signature annual leadership and educational event bringing together nurses, students and other health professionals from around the country and across the globe